Home » Tartu maakond » Tartu linn » Kesklinn » Tartu » Accommodation

Accommodation in Tartu, Kesklinn



Filter by amenity type:

Nearest Services

Guest House

Hostel

  • Academus Hostel
    Pepleri, 14 51003 Tartu
    Phone: +372 5306 6620
    Email: hostel@campus.ee
  • Hugo.Stay
    Raatuse, 23 Tartu
  • Tartu Üliõpilasküla
    Pepleri, 14 51003 Tartu
    Phone: +372 7427608
    Email: hostel@campus.ee
    Opening hours: Jun-Aug

Hotel

  • Antonius
    Ülikooli 15
    Phone: +372 737 0377
    Fax: +372 737 0378
    Email: sales@hotelantonius.ee
  • Barclay Hotel
    Ülikooli, 8
    Phone: +372 7 447 100
    Fax: +372 7 447 110
    Email: barclay@barclay.ee
  • Draakon Hotel
    Raekoja plats, 2
    Phone: +372 7 442045
    Fax: +372 7 423 000
    Email: draakon@draakon.ee
  • Hotell Dorpat
    Soola, 6 51013 Tartu
    Phone: +372 7337180
    Fax: +372 7337181
    Email: info@dorpat.ee
  • Hotell London (****)
    Rüütli, 9 51007 Tartu
    Phone: +372 7305555
    Fax: +372 7305565
    Email: london@londonhotel.ee
  • Hotell Pallas
    Riia, 4
    Phone: +372 730 1200
    Fax: +372 730 1201
    Email: pallas@pallas.ee
  • Hotell Tartu
    Soola, 3 51013 Tartu
    Phone: +372 7314300
    Fax: +372 7314301
    Email: sales@tartuhotell.ee
  • Lydia hotell
    Ülikooli
  • Tampere Maja
    Jaani, 4
    Phone: +372 7 386 300
    Email: maja@tamperemaja.ee